I wrote a small vegetarian cookbook

March 23, 2011 at 8:30 am Leave a comment

Every year I like to give my daughter’s daycare teachers something special at Christmas. They work hard and they truly love what they do (or at least they never show when they are having a bad day). Two years ago I put a small collection of cookie recipes together for them and self published it along with some pictures of my daughter at Lulu.com. This past year, I took it one step further and self-published a small collection of vegetarian recipes that I cooked up all by myself that were inspired by our small vegetable garden (even though its first year was a bit dismal). This time around I used Blurb. It was a fun project and if you would like to purchase a copy you can. I wasn’t going to put it up for sale, but the healthy goodness in this book should be shared… that and a couple people have asked me if they could buy a copy, so I thought I would go for it.

Click here to purchase i garden, i eat.

Buy Me! at Blurb.com

 


Entry filed under: Gardening, Greener, Recipes. Tags: , .

Sugar Bush Make it Monday: Make it Maple!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Archive Posts

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers


