Make it Monday: Treats

March 20, 2011 at 7:41 pm Leave a comment

While writing this post, I just want to make it to Monday (tomorrow). We spent some time at the sugar bush today and now I’m bushed. I’ll post some pictures this week of our adventures, but until then might I suggest you make these healthy treats by Meghan Telpner. I made them this weekend and I really don’t want to share. I made my batch with maple syrup… I think next time I might use some maple sugar or vanilla bean and leave out the vanilla powder. I find it a little bit bitter, but the cacoa butter more than makes up for it.

Enjoy.

Entry filed under: Coffee Break. Tags: .

Make it Monday: Make a Matisse Sugar Bush

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Archive Posts

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers


