Recipe Page

May 4, 2010 at 2:22 pm Leave a comment

So it occurred to me that I have been generating a bit of a database of recipes and now that I am creating some of my own recipes, I needed to organize them. I’ve added a handy tab that will link you to an alphabetized list of recipes that I post on this blog. Look for more recipes to come in the coming weeks – I’ve been creating up a storm in the kitchen, but my computer is in for maintenance and I haven’t been able to get at my pictures…

Entry filed under: Recipes.

When spring happens…eat fresh Wake up Computer! And Graham Cracker Pillows

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Archive Posts

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers


